Moberly National Technical Honor Society Induction Ceremony Wednesday

Sixteen students at the Moberly Area Technical Center will be inducted into the National Technical Honor Society Wednesday night. Kristie Wilson is the Student Services Coordinator at MATC. She says any junior or senior who takes a two hour block program at MATC, and has completed at least one semester of a career and technology course, may apply.

Moberly’s chapter is in its third year.

The ceremony will be at 6:30 in the MATC Lobby.

MATC 2023 NTHS Inductees:
Alex Paschall-Cairo
Claudia Robbins-Hallsville
Kameron Strawn-Harrisburg
Clayton Wilson-Harrisburg
Logan Hubert-Madison
Aleiya Myers-Moberly
Maggie Langston-Moberly
Kristyn Kruse-Moberly
Adalynn Holloway-Moberly
Chloe O’Donnell-Moberly
Jonah McGee-Moberly
Zane Cross-Moberly
Luke Morrison-Salisbury
Makenna Ridgeway-NCRS/Sturgeon
Konnor Colley-Westran
Mallory Brown-Westran