Proficiency Awards At The 96th Missouri FFA Convention

46 Proficiency Awards were announced at the 96th Missouri FFA Convention, April 17th-19th in Columbia.

Ag Communications Savannah Reinke, Carrollton
Ag Education Hayley Gruenwald, Silex
Ag Mech: Fabrication and Design Nathaniel Cooper, Cameron
Ag Mech: Repair and Maintenance (Ent.) Bryson Schellhorn, King City
Ag Mech: Repair and Maintenance (Place) Jacob McElhaney, Atlanta
Ag Processing Zachary Carpenter, Ballard
Ag Sales (Entrepreneurship) Cole Judy, Chillicothe
Ag Sales (Placement) Nicholas Voss, Union
Ag Services Michael Dierking, Santa Fe
Agriscience Research (Animal Systems) Gretchen Brooks, Rich Hill
Agriscience Research (Integrated Systems) Abigail Burns, Gallatin
Agriscience Research (Plant Systems) Margaret Unerstall, Union
Beef Production (Entrepreneurship) Ethan Miller, Eldon
Beef Production (Placement) Samuel Jordan, Savannah
Dairy Production (Entrepreneurship) Cade Claycomb, Trenton
Dairy Production (Placement) Emma Parrigon, Sarcoxie
Diversified Agriculture Production Grant Thomas Oaks, Newtown-Harris
Diversified Crop Production (Entrepreneurship) Aiden Matthew Plenge, Clark County
Diversified Crop Production (Placement) Beau Triplett, Memphis
Diversified Horticulture Ava Bullard, Ashland
Diversified Livestock Production Gavin Kenneth Graham, Fredericktown
Environmental Science & Natural Resources Mgmt Adam Bolzenius, Union
Equine Science (Entrepreneurship) Alexis Mullins, St James
Equine Science (Placement) Presley Schluss, Montgomery County
Fiber and/or Oil Crop Production Braxton Gibson, Stewartsville
Food Service Leaha Cathleen Smith, Bucklin
Forage Production Drake Riley, Cameron
Forest Management Dylan Jacob Yarbrough, Ozark
Fruit Production Payton Miller, Newtown-Harris
Goat Production Lauren Hammett, Ashland
Grain Production Tyler Fenner, Sweet Springs
Landscape Management Jackson Paul Fruits, Union
Nursery Operations Alan Santos, Elsberry
Outdoor Recreation Alexa Groeber, Montgomery County
Poultry Production Alaina Hoffman, Lewis County (Highland) C-1
Service Learning Tucker Meyer, Keytesville
Sheep Production Andi Belt, North Shelby
Small Animal Production and Care Savannah Twyman, Higginsville
Specialty Animal Production Sierra Marie Bryson, Madison
Specialty Crop Production Ava Williams, North Shelby
Swine Production (Entrepreneurship) Jaden Brotherton, West Plains
Swine Production (Placement) Carmen Wilburn, Van-Far
Turf Grass Management Owen Davies, Savannah
Vegetable Production Pacey Cope, Audrain County (Community) R-VI
Veterinary Science Meghan Edwards, Brookfield
Wildlife Management Jake Piper, Bowling Green