The Southeastern Conference has unveiled their 10-game schedule for each member school for the 2020 season. The Missouri Tigers will still face their six fellow SEC East teams, along with their originally scheduled matchups against Arkansas and Mississippi State. However, the silver bullets that were the two additional games added by the SEC struck the Tigers right in the heart. Mizzou will now have to travel to Baton Rouge to take on defending national champion LSU and they will host perennial powerhouse Alabama. This means Mizzou’s ten-game schedule now features the third, fourth, fifth, and eighth ranked teams in the nation. Dates for each game are yet to be determined. The Tigers are set to begin fall camp August 17th, with the season scheduled to begin September 26th.