The 2019 Missouri Boys Soccer All-State Soccer teams have been announced. In Class 1 Canton midfielder Dalton Berhorst was selected to the first team. Father Tolton received strong representation in Class 1. First-team selections for the Trailblazers were midfielders Lael Haile and Holden Petri. Tolton’s second-team selections were forward Tyler Stevens, midfielder Nathan Forck, and goalkeeper Blake Hinerman.

Both Southern Boone and Kirksville had players selected to the Class 2 All-State team. On the first-team Southern Boone was represented by defender Sam Bonderer, forward Rece Gilmore, and goalkeeper Nick Grabner. Gilmore was also named the Class 2 Co-Offensive Player of the Year and Grabner was the Class 2 Co-Goalkeeper of the Year. Kirksville was represented on the first team by forward Moises Zuniga. Southern Boone was also represented on the second team by midfielder Trenton Roney.

In Class 3 Helias and Hannibal were represented. Helias was represented on the first team by midfielder Issac Johnson. Meanwhile, Hannibal’s Nathan DeStefane was selected to the second team.

Class 1
First Team
Dalton Berhorst                       Canton
Lael Haile                                  Father Tolton
Holden Petri                             Father Tolton
Second Team
Tyler Stevens                            Father Tolton
Nathan Forck                           Father Tolton
Blake Hinerman                      Father Tolton
Honorable Mention
Bill Powers                                Father Tolton
Class 2
First Team
Sam Bonderer                         Southern Boone
Rece Gilmore                          Southern Boone
Nick Grabner                          Southern Boone
Moises Zuniga                        Kirksville
Second Team
Trenton Roney                       Southern Boone
Honorable Mention
Rajesh Bennett                      Southern Boone
Remerdie Ndiang                 Kirksville
Class 3
First Team
Issac Johnson                        Helias
Second Team
Nathan DeStefane                Hannibal
Honorable Mention
Zach Paschal                          Helias
Mason Tharp                          Hannibal