2024 KRES All-Star Basketball Teams

The KRES All-Star Basketball teams consist of 15 girls and 15 boys selected by a vote of area coaches. Here are the 2024 KRES All-Stars:

Korrie Holcer-Meadville
Madison Carvajal-Meadville
Paige Carvajal-Meadville
Macie Harman-Cairo
Avery Brumley-Cairo
Grace Billington-Moberly
Asa Fanning-Moberly
Belle Roush-South Shelby
Callie McWilliams-South Shelby
Braylin Brunkhorst-Centralia
Morgan Ross-Centralia
Oakleigh Hill-Fayette
Tori Ricketts-Salisbury
Lily Chitwood-New Franklin
Claire Coy-La Plata

Cooper Francis-Salisbury
Mason Stapleton-Salisbury
Hayden Wooldridge-Salisbury
Asher Buggs-Tipton-Green City
Xander Salas-Green City
Derek Rockett-Higbee
Kale Windy-Schuyler County
Jordan Fuemmeler-Glasgow
Trace Combs-Harrisburg
J.J. White-Atlanta
Drake Clark-New Franklin
Cole Kelly-Kirksville
Trent Brandow-Westran
Brandon Terrill-Slater
Colby Jenkins-Brunswick

The 50th KRES All-Star Basketball Banquet will be held Wednesday, April 3rd, at the MACC Fine Arts Auditorium starting at 6:30 with the meal. Along with the presentation of KRES All-Star awards, we will present a Legends Award and announce our KRES Coaches of the Year. Tickets are $15 each and we ask that you call our business office to make payment arrangements and let us know how many will be attending. Our phone number is 660-263-1600 Monday-Friday from 8-5:00.

We will begin a series of interviews with the KRES All-Stars on March 27th.