Even though our annual banquet is in doubt, the 2020 KRES All-Star Basketball teams are ready for release Wednesday after a vote of area coaches. Here are the All-Stars:

Brooke Littrell of Green City
Bryn Wooldridge and Khloe Wyatt of Salisbury
Natalie Thomas of Community
Lexi Miller and Katelyn Hawkins of Macon
Tori Hamilton of Paris
Cady Pauley of Milan
Addison Brownfield of Boonville
Taegan Bartolacci of Cairo
Abbey Conrow of Fayette
Mary Billington of Moberly
Micah Cooley of Scotland County
Baylie Combs of Harrisburg
Kiera Holcer of Meadville

Colby Hale of Cairo
Guy Moran of Centralia
Hunter Shaw and Ryan Dabney of Milan
Gavin Bishop and Tyler Perkins of New Franklin
Jackson King of Salisbury
Trey Burton of Westran
Keegan Zdybel of Slater
Dominik Gannan of Meadville
Jacob Brooks of Sturgeon
Bryce Stark and Joshua Talton of Monroe City
Charlie Bronakowski of Boonville
Noah Copeland of Kirksville

With coronavirus precautions underway, we may or may not be able to host a banquet to honor our All-Stars. We will record interviews with the players, and we will let you know of some other KRES All-Star programming that will include the announcement of our KRES Coaches of the Year as we get into April.