2023 KRES All-Star Football Team

Here are 24 players voted to the KRES All-Star Football team by area coaches:

Cullen Bennett-Centralia

Running Backs:
Kendal Hammond-South Shelby
Jesse Caballero-Centralia
Ka’Von Tiger-Moberly

Offensive Ends:
Waylon DeGrave-Monroe City
Marshall Kitchen-Westran

Offensive Linemen:
Chance Rainey-South Shelby
Ethan Dodd-South Shelby
Gage Fallaw-Moberly
Devan Parn-Brookfield
Riley Greening-North Shelby

Jared Gonzalez-Milan

Defensive Linemen:
Aadon Magruder-South Shelby
Ian Tuggle-Centralia
Jose Garcia-Milan
Michael Corbett-Kirksville

Ashton Price-Centralia
Conner Quinn-Marceline
Ahmet Niasse-Milan
Xavier Stinson-Hallsville

Defensive Backs:
Nick Kessler-Moberly
Caleb Stallo-Marceline
Mayson Humphrey-Schuyler County

Cameron Wiseman-South Shelby

These players will be honored at the KRES All-Star Football Banquet on Monday, December 4th, at 6:30, at the MACC Fine Arts Auditorium. We will also announce our KRES Coach of the Year that night. Tickets are $15 and you are asked to call our business office to make payment arrangements. Call 660-263-1600 between the hours of 8-noon and 1-5:00. The business office will be closed Thanksgiving weekend.