Weather Alert

Randolph County 4-H Award Winners

Covid prevented the 2020 Randolph County 4-H Recognition from being held but a virtual recognition took place. Brad Boyer has the list of award winners:

4-H King- Luke Ritter
4-H Queen- Alaina Link

Adult Club Leaders and Volunteers
1st year- Heather Dougherty, Linda Sharp, Lucy Burton, Meghan Lees, Rodney Boots, Dan Buckman, Donna Nixon, Arvin Nixon, Ashley Patrick, Kelly Sharp
5th year- Chrissy Dignan, Maria Moyer
10th year- Marie Taylor
50th year- Betty Mayo

State Working Demonstrations
Jorja Alton, Miranda Alton, Karlie McGee, Alexandra Lucas

State Public Speaking Contest
Blake Gates

State Livestock Judging Contest, 2nd place
Quincy Wiegand

Top Club Secretary Book
Magic City Clovers

Top Club Scrapbook
Westran Ramblers

Top Club Treasurer Book
Randolph County Builders

Key Award Winner and Danforth Award winner
Carson Wood

Top 4-H Members
Top 8 year old girl- Miranda Alton
Top 12 year old girl- Alexandra Lucas
Top 12 year old boy- Nolen Winkler
Top all around boy- Luke Ritter
Top all around girl- Alaina Link

Service to Community Club Winner
Westran Ramblers

4-H Scholarships (all won by Lanee Riddle)
Gary Adams
Jack and Maxine Thornburg

2020 Outstanding Club
Randolph County Builders

2020 Friend of 4-H
Dan Buckman

2020 4-H family
Jamie and Heather Dougherty of the Clark Helping Hands 4-H club and their 5 children, Brooklyn, Johnathon, Jackson, Mallorie and Jameson

2020 Grow Award given to a volunteer who did an outstanding job in helping Randolph County 4-H Grow
Cindy Cross, Dog Project leader

2020 Missouri 4-H Hall of Fame Award
The late Rick Buxton and his wife Kathy Buxton

Outstanding Club Leader
Chrissy Dignan with the Westran Ramblers 4-H club

Connect With Us