A total of 44 volunteers were recently inducted into the Missouri 4-H Hall of Fame during a ceremony at State Fair Community College in Sedalia. The inductees represented 35 different Missouri counties. Local inductees were David and Jennifer Huecker of Cooper County, Heather Thomas of Knox County, Marly Stegall of Randolph County, DeWayne Selway of Clark County, Tim Coy of Lewis County, Bill Brockman of Linn County, Amy Schaefer of Macon County, Rusty Rothweiler of Marion County, Joe Henry Bruch Jr. of Pike County, and Dave and Lu Koch of Scotland County. This was the 15th annual induction ceremony for the Missouri 4-H Hall of Fame.