Lewis & Clark Conference All Conference Softball Selections Released

The Lewis & Clark Conference has released its All-Conference softball selections. The Class 2 State Champion Marceline Lady Tigers feature prominently. Cassi Rodgers led three Lady Tigers with first-team honors and was named the Lewis & Clark Conference Player of the Year. Addison Huber and Gracey Jordan also received first-team honors. Fayette also had three players named to the first team in the forms of Jordyn Ball, Megan Lewis, and Preslee Sunderland. Fayette’s Mike James was named the Lewis & Clark Coach of the Year.

Jordyn Ball, Fayette
Megan Lewis, Fayette
Katie Starbuck, Harrisburg
Preslee Sunderland, Fayette
Cayden Stapleton, Salisbury
Addison Huber, Marceline
Cassi Rodgers, Marceline
Gracey Jordan, Marceline
Khloe Wyatt, Salisbury
Kaitlyn Hatfield, Schuyler County
Hanna Anders, Scotland County

Hannah Quint, Fayette
Emma Fischer, Harrisburg
Daniela Dooley, Knox County
Jen Hinkle, Knox County
Ella Lowe, Marceline
Sarah Kussman, Marceline
Gracie Hatton, Paris
Jaden Howard, Salisbury
Bailie Atkinson, Schuyler County
Hannah Feeney, Scotland County
Maddy Harvey, Westran

Addison Newell, Fayette
Emmy Smithhisler, Marceline
Ireland Bloss, Marceline
Jenna Elam, Marceline
Makinley Aeschiliman, Schuyler County
Baileigh Phillips, Scotland County
Kenzie Dawson, Westran
Reanna Black, Westran