Lewis and Clark Name All-Conference Softball

The Lewis and Clark Conference named Marceline’s Cassi Rodgers as the softball Player of the Year, and Fayette’s Mike James as the Coach of the Year. The first team also includes Marceline’s Addison Huber and Gracey Jordan, Fayette’s Jordyn Ball and Megan Lewis; Harrisburg’s Katie Starbuck; Salisbury’s Cayden Stapleton and Khloe Wyatt; and Schuyler County’s Kaitlyn Hatfield and Hanna Anders.

Complete List