The Lewis and Clark released its All-Conference softball teams. Both Marceline and Salisbury finished 7-1 in conference and landed three players on the First Team. Ciarrah Bell, Kenzie Stahl, and Abbey Kussman are the three Lady Tigers on the First Team, and Brooke Stefankiewicz, Bryn Wooldridge, and Abigail Gebhardt are the Lady Panther representatives. Fayette’s Abbey Conrow, Harrisburg’s Katie Starbuck, Knox County’s Riley Strange, Schuyler County’s Chloe Buckallew, and Scotland County’s Katie Feeney are the other Lewis and Clark First Team All-Conference players. The Salisbury versus Community sectional game airs on KIRK Wednesday with pregame coverage at 5:15pm. See the full Lewis and Clark All-Conference teams below.

1st Team
Abbey Conrow Fayette
Katie Starbuck Harrisburg
Riley Strange Knox County
Ciarrah Bell Marceline
Kenzie Stahl Marceline
Abbey Kussman Marceline
Chloe Buckallew Schuyler County
Katie Feeney Scotland County
Brooke Stefankiewicz Salisbury
Bryn Wooldridge Salisbury
Abigail Gebhardt Salisbury

2nd Team
Dylan Perry Westran
Jordyn Ball Fayette
Baylee Jobson Marceline
Lizzy Bales Salisbury
Kaitlyn McMinn Scotland County
Kaylee Mitchell Paris
Breanna Estes Fayette
Kelsey Cohagan Schuyler County
Caden Stapleton Salisbury
Kinsley Johnson Knox County

3rd Team
Daniela Dooley Knox County
Bailey Combs Harrisburg
Khloe Wyatt Salisbury
Jenna Elam Marceline
Ireland Chapman Westran
Hannah Feeney Scotland County
Kylee Stott Scotland County
Kylea Hoover Fayette
MaKinley Aeschliman Schuyler County