The Grand River Conference has announced their Eastern Division All-Conference Softball team for 2019. The conference champion Putnam County was well represented on the team. Both Sammi Bradshaw and Carsen Sporleder were unanimous First Team selections. Second Team honors went to sophomore Claire Tipton and seniors Kori Hornaday and Stephanie Stout. Senior Shay Tilden was an honorable mention selection. Meanwhile the Milan Lady Wildcats had two selections to the All-Conference team. Cadence Pauley was selected to the First Team and Erin Richardson was named an honorable mention. See the full Grand River Conference Eastern Division All Conference team below.

Eastern Division First Team
*Sammi Bradshaw, Sr.-Putnam County
*Carsen Sporleder, Jr.-Putnam County
*McKayla Blackburn, Sr.-Trenton
*Lexi Whitaker, Sr.-Trenton
Maci Moore, Jr.-Trenton
Cadence Pauley, Soph.-Milan
Lauren Krohn, Soph.-Princeton
Lindsey Batson, Sr.-Princeton
*Sadie Smith, Jr.-Maysville
*Ashton Willis, Soph.-Maysville
*Chloe Gilbert, Fr.-Polo

Eastern Division Second Team
Claire Tipton, Soph.-Putnam County
Kori Hornaday, Sr.-Putnam County
Stephanie Stout, Sr.-Putnam County
Teya Cooksey, Soph.-Trenton
Chandler Lynch, Soph.-Trenton
Jillian Hurt, Soph.-South Harrison
Lacie Lewis, Sr.-Princeton
Jasmine Allen, Jr.-Princeton
Ashley Brown, Soph.-Maysville
Rylie Boyer, Soph.-Maysville
Madeline Smith, Soph.-Maysville
Caragan Baker, Jr.-Gallatin

Eastern Division Honorable Mention
Shay Tilden, Sr.-Putnam County
Chloe Harris, Jr.-Trenton
Erin Richardson, Sr.-Milan
Carsey Brown, Fr.-Princeton
Mallory Clevenger, Jr.-Polo
Madalyn Schubert, Sr.-Gallatin

WebReadyTM Powered by WireReady® NSI