Briscoe Leads Moberly NCMC Boys Soccer All-Conference Selections

The NCMC has released its 2023 All-Conference Boys Soccer Team. Moberly’s lone first-team selection was senior defender Drake Briscoe. Spartans named to the second team were George Freeman, Corbin Samp, Ozzie Richardson, Ryan O’Laughlin, and Jayden Mosher.

NCMC All-Conference First Team

Goalkeeper Clayton Neisen Junior Hannibal
Defender Cooper Scott Sophomore Hannibal
Defender Thomas Janes Senior Hannibal
Defender Joel Mukatu Senior Kirksville
Defender Drake Briscoe Senior Moberly
Midfielder Christian Mahoro Senior Fulton
Midfielder Kevin Westhoff Junior Hannibal
Midfielder Colton Dryden Junior Hannibal
Midfielder Will Tiedemann Senior Kirksville
Midfielder Danis Alvarez Junior Marshall
Midfielder Julio Alvarez Senior Marshall
Forward Luke Holland Sophomore Fulton
Forward Bodie Rollins Junior Hannibal
Forward Jonathan Quintana Junior Marshall


NCMC All-Conference Second Team

Goalkeeper Emille Scanavino Senior Mexico
Goalkeeper George Freeman Senior Moberly
Defender Lane Henley Freshman Fulton
Defender Graysen Crabill Senior Hannibal
Defender Anthony Granados Sophomore Marshall
Defender Ivan Argueta Sophomore Marshall
Defender Corbin Samp Junior Moberly
Midfielder Gavin Pike Senior Kirksville
Midfielder Brendan McKeown Senior Mexico
Midfielder Ozzie Richardson Junior Moberly
Midfielder Ryan O’Laughlin Junior Moberly
Forward Maddox Tharp Junior Hannibal
Forward Joshua Sandoval Senior Marshall
Forward Jayden Mosher Senior Moberly