2022 KRES All-Star Basketball Teams

We have collected ballots from area coaches and here are the 15 girls and 15 boys voted to the KRES All-Star Basketball teams:

Cady Pauley, Milan
Addison Brownfield, Boonville
Grace Billington, Moberly
Khloe Wyatt, Salisbury
Miranda Patterson, South Shelby
Avery Oetting, Hallsville
Hannah Feeney, Scotland County
Lexi Miller, Macon
Korrie Holcer, Meadville
Jacie Morris, Schuyler County
Corinne Vorkink, Kirksville
Paige Carvajal, La Plata
Alexis Welch, Community
Jozelynn Bostick, Centralia
Malia Carmack, Glasgow

Tanner Lanes, Harrisburg
Cooper Francis, Salisbury
Langden Kitchen, Westran
Laydon Fields, Green City
Jordan Fuemmeler, Higbee
Joshua Talton, Monroe City
Gage Wilson, Cairo
Boston Douglas, Macon
Jakorie Terrill, Slater
Dalton Collins, Fayette
Landon Wood, Putnam County
Grant Erisman, Centralia
Jaisten Payne, Moberly
Brendyn McDaniel, North Shelby
Isaac Danielson, Kirksville

For the first time in two years, we are again going to host a KRES All-Star Banquet on Wednesday, March 30th at the MACC Auditorium starting at 6:30pm. Tickets for the meal and program cost $15. Please call our business office weekdays from 8am-noon and 1-5:00pm and make your reservations. You can pay at the door. At the banquet, we will also award our KRES Coaches of the Year.

Interviews with players on the KRES All-Star Basketball teams will begin March 24th.