The NCMC has released its All-Conference Baseball Team for 2019. The five pitchers are Fulton senior Evan Grey, Kirksville seniors Tanner Lain and Blake Howard, and from Marshall sophomore Ben Haug and freshman Coy Smith. Fifteen position players were selected: from Fulton, senior Joe Hinchie and sophomore Austin Taylor; from Hannibal, seniors Gabe Worthington and Will Whitaker; from Kirksville, seniors Colton Gillespie and Max Stuart, junior Paxton Dempsay, and freshman Kaden Motley; Marshall seniors Duffin Makings and Isaac Yung, and sophomore Hollis Makings; Mexico senior Cody Rowe and sophomore Ty Prince; and Moberly senior Braedan Wetrich and junior Isiah Kitchen.

WebReadyTM Powered by WireReady® NSI